Album Overview

Northwest hip hop heavyweights Illmac and Goldini Bagwell have been creating music together for roughly a decade as members of Portland’s renowned Sandpeople crew. Now they’re combining forces as a duo with their brand new Ethereal LP, produced entirely by Smoke M2D6 with additional vocals from Little Warrior.


  • 1Throne Away
  • 2The Who?
  • 3Trust Exercise
  • 4Collard Greens
  • 5Unbreakable (feat. Little Warrior)
  • 6Tides (feat. Little Warrior)
  • 7On Me
  • 8Unscripted (feat. Little Warrior)
  • 9Straight Jackets
  • 10Last One (feat. Little Warrior)
  • 11EtheReal

Similar Releases